EDITORIAL AND ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

CHIEF- EDITOR:

Prof. Dr. Usha Natesan	NITTTR Chennai.
Director	

EDITOR:

Dr. K.N. Shoba	Department of Education, NITTTR Chennai.
Associate Professor	

ASSOCIATE EDITORS:

Dr. G.A. Rathy	Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Professor	NITTTR Chennai.
Dr. E. Balasubramanian	Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Professor	NITTTR Chennai.
Dr. M. Anilkumar	Department of Rural and Entrepreneurship Development,
Associate Professor	NITTTR Chennai.
Dr. T. Subha	Department of Educational Media and Technology,
Associate Professor	NITTTR Chennai.
ADVISORY BOARD:	
Dr. P. Senthil Kumar	Centre for Pollution Control and Environmental Engineering,
Associate Professor	Pondicherry University, Puducherry-605014.
Prof. Lung-Jieh Yang	Department of Mechanical and Electro-Mechanical Engineering,
Professor	Tamkang University, Taiwan.
Prof M Duraiselvam Professor	Department of Production Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli- 620 015.
Diana Bairaktarova, PhD Associate Professor	Engineering Education, Virginia Tech, USA.
Mu-Yen Chen	Department of Engineering Science, National Cheng Kung
Professor	University, Tainan, 701, Taiwan.
Dr. Rahul Raman Senior Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design and Manufacturing Kancheepuram, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India